fière membre du réputé collectif montréalais Indy Companion depuis plus de trois ans 

Léonie  Stein

Real-life Fairy & Indie Courtesan

WHO'S

THAT

GIRL ?

Enchantée!

 

I am Léonie, young modern woman with artistic aspirations, and a passion for human encounters. Word lover and bookworm, I have a great sense of humor, and you are sure to seduce me with details : an honest laugh, a thought, a spontaneity bubble.

 

I have often been told that my eyes – laughing and sparkling a minute, deep and intense the next – are one of my most hypnotizing features. I also believe that my smile is the most sincere expression of myself, and I love sharing it with thoughtful lovers.

 

It would be a real pleasure to help you escape reality for a moment that belongs to us only. I will carve for us a piece of intimacy that you will surely want to keep close to your heart long after the moment has passed, tiny and clandestine polaroid to pin in your memory.

 

Whether we spend some time alone or whether you want me holding your hand on a night out, know that my conversation and class will make you glad of my company. Although arts, literature, and politics are my favorite topics, my inherent curiosity makes any social interaction stimulating, both for me and for my interlocutor.

See you soon, I hope.

Leo xoxox

 
 
 

latest eye candy

archives

photoshoots 2017

photoshoots 2016

selfies

LET'S
GET
IN TOUCH !

CONTACT

Please note that in order to keep my energy for in person meetings, the booking process is now being handled by my assistant, Abigail, who is just as nice as she is effective. 

email : leonie.stein.courtesan@gmail.com

phone (texts only) :

438-500-2449

follow me

on twitter!

When contacting Abigail, please include in your first message your name, the date, time, and duration preferred for our meeting, as well as one or a few references from other independent Montreal courtesans. This is also the best time to let me know about any special request you may have.

fière membre du réputé collectif montréalais Indy Companion depuis plus de trois ans 

Léonie  Stein

Real-life Fairy & Indie Courtesan

WHO'S

THAT

GIRL ?

Enchantée! 

 

Je suis Léonie, jeune femme moderne aux aspirations artistiques, avec une passion pour les rencontres humaines. Amoureuse des mots et des idées, j’ai un grand sens de l’humour, et je suis facilement séduite par des détails : un rire franc, une réflexion, une bulle de spontanéité.

On m’a souvent parlé de mon regard, tantôt profond, tantôt rieur, comme de l’un des aspects les plus hypnotisants de ma personne. Mon sourire est par ailleurs ce que je possède de plus sincère, et j’aime le partager en toute complicité avec des amants attentifs.

 

Ce serait un vif plaisir que celui de vous aider à vous évader du quotidien l’instant d’un tête à tête. Je saurai nous creuser un morceau d’intimité à garder précieusement, petit polaroïd clandestin dans nos souvenirs.

 

Que nous soyons seuls tous les deux ou que je sois à votre bras lors d’une soirée, sachez que ma conversation et ma grâce vous rendront heureux de ma compagnie. Si les arts, la littérature et la politique sont mes sujets de prédilection, ma curiosité naturelle rend toute interaction sociale enrichissante, tant pour moi que pour mon interlocuteur ou mon interlocutrice.

À bientôt, j'espère!

Léo xoxox

 
 
 

latest eye candy

archives

photoshoots 2017

photoshoots 2016

selfies

LET'S
GET
IN TOUCH !

CONTACT

À noter qu'afin de conserver mon énergie pour les rencontres en personne, le processus de prise de rendez-vous est désormais assuré par mon assistante Abigail, qui est aussi sympathique que professionnelle.

email : leonie.stein.courtesan@gmail.com

téléphone (textos uniquement) :

438-500-2449

suivez-moi

sur twitter !

Lors de la prise de contact, veuillez s'il vous plaït inclure dans votre message votre nom, la date, l'heure et la durée souhaitée du rendez-vous, ainsi qu'une ou plusieurs références d'autres courtisanes indépendantes montréalaises, s'il y a lieu. C'est aussi le moment de me faire part de vos demandes spéciales.